RSS

Meet the Staff

Veronica

Veronica Tovey
Publisher & President

vtovey@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1102

Ashley

Ashley Lyons
Chief Operating Officer

alyons@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1115
Instagram: @ashleylyons620

james

James Houck
Editorial Director

jhouck@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1104
Instagram: editorjhouck

August

August Schwartz
Art Director

aschwartz@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1119

Melanie

Melanie Quinn
Special Events Director

mquinn@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1132

Kathy

Kathy Sauve
Senior Account Executive

ksauve@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1107
Cell: 410-703-2715
Facebook: Kathy Stanton

Debbie

Debbie Carta
Senior Account Executive: Specialty Publications

dcarta@whatsupmag.com
301-503-6076

Rick

Rick Marsalek
Account Executive

rmarsalek@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1124

Beth

Beth Kuhl
Account Executive

bkuhl@whatsupmag.com
410-266-6287 x 1112

Michelle

Michelle Roe
Account Executive

mroe@whatsupmag.com
443-782-5335

Kimberly

Kimberly Parker
Account Executive

kparker@whatsupmag.com
443-782-5333

Nina2

Nina Peake
Account Executive

npeake@whatsupmag.com
410-266-6287 x 1106

Dennie

Dennie Mercer
Financial Manager

dmercer@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1105

Matt

Matt D'Adamo
Graphic Designer

mdadamo@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1117

Lauren

Lauren Ropel
Graphic Designer

lropel@whatsupmag.com
410-266-6287 x 1123

Nick

Nick Gullotti
Production Manager

productionmanager@whatsupmag.com
410-266-6287 x 1101

Arden

Arden Haley
Web Specialist

ahaley@whatsupmag.com

Kristen

Kristen Awad
Administrative Assistant

kawad@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1126

Megan

Megan Kotelchuck
Entertainment Editor

mkotelchuck@whatsupmag.com
410.266.6287 x 1129

Jessica

Jessica Greensmith
Weddings Editor

jgreensmith@whatsupmag.com

Steve

Steve Buchanan
Staff Photographer

steve@buchananphotography.com
301-996-7295